Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.4
Value
7.2

Reviews

    mks1ly4u
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    _Laima
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018

    Good for pool

    Small details: I had to ask to bring bathrobes - they weren't in our room. Lack of amenities in the bathroom (no place to place a soap and tooth brush). Really dirty pool chairs (photo attached). We didn't like menu in a restaurant. Staff were friendly but didn't understand English well. On the hill. Smell in the room.
    We had a room with direct pool access and it was great and very convenient for swimming pool lovers. Nice staff. Nice view.
    Diluksha
    lk

    Review score

    5.0
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerardo
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    26 August 2018
    Toilet wasnt fully closed so people from the pool could see us
    nice room with access to the pool!!
    Lashika
    lk

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018

    Very peaceful and comforting break from the day to day busy schedule

    The buffet was a little small.Should have more of a spread.
    Very comfortable, friendly staff, peaceful.
    Edo
    nl

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Great

    Not always hot water
    Breakfast super service super
    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018
    Staff were amazing, food was amazing.
    Dhanuka De Fonseka
    lk

    Review score

    7.5
    27 July 2018
    No carpets, glass door (entrance) so at the night light transparent to the room.
    Food was great. Very Nice view from top floor.
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    16 July 2018

    Very sad and I would not suggest to anyone

    Room has glass front door so Security lighting made bedroom look light daylight The windows that face the ocean no curtains so room was at daylight at 6 am The have a frame around bed and it is dangerous square edges and very difficult to get into the bed you have to crawl over this surround wooden frame hard on you knees The shower base is cover with river pebbles that look great but very hard on your feet The ceiling had Mildue green coming through and paint peeling on ceiling The worst cappuccino I ever had Just three years old and shows huge lack of maintenance I checked out after first night and no sleep as the kitchen is on third floor and I was on second floor I coul here chairs and tables dragging across floor It was no cheap by the time they add the taxes on
    Staff and food
    Isuru
    lk

    Review score

    5.0
    11 July 2018

    Friendliest & Kindest Staff.

    Rooms were not that comfortable. Wasn’t sound proof. We were at the pool front view rooms and very noisy. There was a gang who was screaming at the pool. We were tired and sleepy. We couldn’t sleep because of their noise. It was very disturbing to us. When it comes to the bathroom no hot water, poor flushing system, only two bath towels and no waste bin inside the bath room. The sink was moving and water leaking, I don’t like bathroom at all.
    Friendliest Staff ever. They were very helpful from the time we stepped in to the premises to check out. The breakfast was delicious, specially the Sri Lankan breakfast. We loved it and I would rate the staff 11/10
    Himas
    lk

    Review score

    5.0
    2 July 2018
    Flies, cleanliness, Food, Facilities
    The atmosphere. It was amazing. The morning wake up was so beautiful. The staff were very friendly. But everything else needs a lot of improvement. Cleanliness, and need to have a thorough check before handing over the room to the guest. Like the hot water wasn’t functioning, the jacuzzi had issues. Food needs a lot of improvement. The flavours and the food spread. It was not worth the price at all as we could have enjoyed a 5 star stay on double half board for what we paid here.
    nisala
    lk

    Review score

    9.0
    2 July 2018

    Overall it was great, had lots of fun

    Maybe some bathrooms should be more covered.
    Loan Fabienne
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    29 June 2018

    Great experience. Highly recommended

    Very nice staff, especially the restaurant's manager. Good location. Nice swimming pool, amazing room with jacuzzi, and the view from the balcony was nice.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holy Grace
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018

    Beautiful 01111

    Its bit far from the beach...
    Peaceful location, one of the best hotel experience and hospitable staff especially the Manager and Nadee. Crew from the restaurant were all amazing. The food they serve are all delicious
    Brenda Grossiernez
    ae

    Review score

    4.2
    21 September 2018
    It don't look as in the picture The view is very nice but need to revues and do some maintenance
    View
    Mohammad
    qa

    Review score

    9.2
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    21 July 2018
    Poor internet connection Chanel TV not available sometimes also maintenance needed at the hotel, v old property Swmming pool not maintain well pool lights not working.
    Very privet feel and friendly staff also clean and neat!😃
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews