点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.7
员工
8.4
性价比
7.2

点评

    Brenda Grossiernez
    ae

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年9月21日
    It don't look as in the picture The view is very nice but need to revues and do some maintenance
    View
    mks1ly4u
    in

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    _Laima
    lt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月10日

    Good for pool

    Small details: I had to ask to bring bathrobes - they weren't in our room. Lack of amenities in the bathroom (no place to place a soap and tooth brush). Really dirty pool chairs (photo attached). We didn't like menu in a restaurant. Staff were friendly but didn't understand English well. On the hill. Smell in the room.
    We had a room with direct pool access and it was great and very convenient for swimming pool lovers. Nice staff. Nice view.
    Diluksha
    lk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gerardo
    ae

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月26日
    Toilet wasnt fully closed so people from the pool could see us
    nice room with access to the pool!!
    Mohammad
    qa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lashika
    lk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月20日

    Very peaceful and comforting break from the day to day busy schedule

    The buffet was a little small.Should have more of a spread.
    Very comfortable, friendly staff, peaceful.
    Edo
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月13日

    Great

    Not always hot water
    Breakfast super service super
    Lucy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月11日
    Staff were amazing, food was amazing.
    Dhanuka De Fonseka
    lk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月27日
    No carpets, glass door (entrance) so at the night light transparent to the room.
    Food was great. Very Nice view from top floor.
    in

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月21日
    Poor internet connection Chanel TV not available sometimes also maintenance needed at the hotel, v old property Swmming pool not maintain well pool lights not working.
    Very privet feel and friendly staff also clean and neat!😃
    mk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年7月16日

    Very sad and I would not suggest to anyone

    Room has glass front door so Security lighting made bedroom look light daylight The windows that face the ocean no curtains so room was at daylight at 6 am The have a frame around bed and it is dangerous square edges and very difficult to get into the bed you have to crawl over this surround wooden frame hard on you knees The shower base is cover with river pebbles that look great but very hard on your feet The ceiling had Mildue green coming through and paint peeling on ceiling The worst cappuccino I ever had Just three years old and shows huge lack of maintenance I checked out after first night and no sleep as the kitchen is on third floor and I was on second floor I coul here chairs and tables dragging across floor It was no cheap by the time they add the taxes on
    Staff and food
    Isuru
    lk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月11日

    Friendliest & Kindest Staff.

    Rooms were not that comfortable. Wasn’t sound proof. We were at the pool front view rooms and very noisy. There was a gang who was screaming at the pool. We were tired and sleepy. We couldn’t sleep because of their noise. It was very disturbing to us. When it comes to the bathroom no hot water, poor flushing system, only two bath towels and no waste bin inside the bath room. The sink was moving and water leaking, I don’t like bathroom at all.
    Friendliest Staff ever. They were very helpful from the time we stepped in to the premises to check out. The breakfast was delicious, specially the Sri Lankan breakfast. We loved it and I would rate the staff 11/10
    Himas
    lk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月2日
    Flies, cleanliness, Food, Facilities
    The atmosphere. It was amazing. The morning wake up was so beautiful. The staff were very friendly. But everything else needs a lot of improvement. Cleanliness, and need to have a thorough check before handing over the room to the guest. Like the hot water wasn’t functioning, the jacuzzi had issues. Food needs a lot of improvement. The flavours and the food spread. It was not worth the price at all as we could have enjoyed a 5 star stay on double half board for what we paid here.
    nisala
    lk

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年7月2日

    Overall it was great, had lots of fun

    Maybe some bathrooms should be more covered.
    Shehan
    lk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Loan Fabienne
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月29日

    Great experience. Highly recommended

    Very nice staff, especially the restaurant's manager. Good location. Nice swimming pool, amazing room with jacuzzi, and the view from the balcony was nice.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评